IOSARN Coordination

IOSARN Coordinator

Devleena Ghosh
UTS, Associate Professor, Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences
Devleena.Ghosh@uts.edu.au

IOSARN Management Committee

Heather Goodall
UTS, Professor, Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences
Heather.Goodall@uts.edu.au

Shankar Sankaran
UTS, Associate Professor, School of the Built Environment
Shankar.Sankaran@uts.edu.au

Stephen Muecke
UNSW, Professor of Writing, School of English, Media and Performing Arts
s.muecke@unsw.edu.au

Michael Pearson
UNSW, Professor, School of History
mnpearson@ozemail.com.au

IOSARN Project Officer

Cornelia Betzler
cornelia.betzler@uts.edu.au

Phone: 02 9514 2768

IOSARN Mailing Address:

Indian Ocean and South Asia Research Network
Devleena Ghosh
University of Technology
PO Box 123
Broadway NSW 2007
Australia

UTS logo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s